Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Diana
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 5, 2017

    Tranquil, a breath of history, worth to stay at

    Although the kitchen utilities provided are limited, we did manage to cook risotto and meat. Slender people might find the mattress a little harder, but my husband was totaly ok. The place can get a little windy, but that's leveraged by a wonderfull view to the valey.
    Perfectly calm green location, a splendid swimming pool - most of the time there was only our family using it - just a few steps from our apartment. A wonderfull Masseria and its genius loci, very well maintained! We had a romantic view at the neighbouring trulli during the sunset from our balcony. Very clean with cleaning service every day. Only 2km away from a picturesque Cisternino and close to other lovely little must-see towns like Ostuni, Locorotondo or Martina Franca.
    Dara
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018

    Lovely!

    Unfortunately the swimming pool was not yet ready for swimming- I was a week too early!
    Lovely accommodation in a lovely scenic countryside Very conveniently located for Cisterino, Martina Franca, Ostuni and more.
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    The pool is (of course) not always working in april.
    All perfect
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 16, 2017

    Very friendly property, great breakfast.

    No eggs. No change of sheets during the week of the stay. Living room furniture not very comfortable.
    Great fresh fruit for breakfast from the property's orchards. Very friendly and caring owners.
    Greta
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2017

    Perfect

    Everything was amazing , the location is stunning , very nice breakfast and helpful staff
    Sylvie
    be

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2017

    wonderfull experience - excellent place to stay!

    Steven
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra Holmes
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 12, 2017

    Perfect spot to see Puglia

    Everything
    Anita
    au

    Review Score

    10
    July 6, 2017

    A perfectly located and appointed Masseria

    A lovely Masseria located about five minutes outside Cisternino. Beautiful setting, with opportunities to stay in trulli style accommodation or normal rooms. Staff were very friendly and breakfast was delicious.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2017
    There were issues with the hot water in the bathroom the first day, however the problem was quickly fixed once the property was notified!
    Typical breakfast with an extra special touch (fresh fruit from the farm, homemade marmelade, cake). The apartment was clean, spacious and full of character! We enjoyed eating dinner on the back patio. Although the pool was still cold we enjoyed the sunshine and relaxing atmoshpere.
    Dušan
    si

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2016

    One of the best B&B's we've stayed so far!

    Luxurious appartement. Very kind staff. Quiet. Clean and tidy. One of the best B&B's we've stayed so far!
    Southcoast traveller
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 1, 2016

    Charming rural stay, just outside the lovely Puglia town of Cisternino

    The neighbours' dogs barking at night
    Very friendly, comfortable country-location. Loved getting food fresh from the orchard for breakfast.
    Neil
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 30, 2016
    Fresh grown fruit for breakfast
    scheaney
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 7, 2016

    Gorgeous, luxury accommodation with fantastic pool and views!

    Beautiful luxury Masseria and Trulli. We were lucky enough to stay in the trulli apartment which is gorgeous. The photos on the website don't do the Masseria justice - the pool is lovely and everything is very high quality and beautifully furnished
    Emily
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2016

    Perfect relaxing holiday.

    A small issue but the beds are quite hard.
    The location was beautiful. The staff were relaxed but also very helpful. The breakfasts were delicious.
    a.jrocha
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 11, 2016

    Amazing Masseria

    Everything was great: super clean, comfortable and the service was fantastic. Giuliana and her husband were always super nice, their English is quite good and they provided us everything we needed! The location was good to us, but we had a car: if you don't have a car, it may be tough to stay here, but I would recommend renting a car to travel in Puglia anyway :)